1-888-332-2623 (CANAD)

About Us

Canad InnsCanad Inns ClassicsCanad Inns Men’s Classic

Canad Inns Men’s Classic

The Canad Inns Men’s Classic features the best men’s curling teams in the world! Over the course of several days, these teams compete for $56,000 in prize money & the Dave Elias Memorial Trophy.

UPDATE: 2018 Canad Inns Men’s Classic  🥌  October 12-15, 2018

Congratulations Team Bottcher! 
It was a close race between Alberta’s Team Koe & Team Bottcher in the final game at the Canad Inns Men’s Classic! The 8th end finished with Team Bottcher taking the WIN with a score of 7-5. A huge congratulations to Brendan Bottcher (skip), Darren Moulding (third), Brad Thiessen (second) & Karrick Martin (lead) for not only winning a cash prize of $18,000 but for also winning the Dave Elias Memorial Trophy! We hope to see both Team Bottcher & Team Koe back for the 2019 Canad Inns Men’s Classic!

Special thank you to all of the sponsors & the 24 curling teams who participated in this year’s event! See you in 2019! 

Thank you to our Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Vehicle Partners

Media Partners

For more information, contact:
– Cindy Carswell, VP of Corporate Identity & Community Relations at cindy@canadinns.com
– Trent Ward, General Manager at Canad Inns Destination Centre Portage la Prairie at tward@canadinns.com